Bridport Town Council Representatives on Outside bodies 2017/2018

A35/Miles Cross Advisory Group Asker Meadows Steering Group Axe Valley and West Dorset Ring and Ride Service Bridport & District Tourism Association Bridport & West Dorset Sports Trust Management Committee Bridport & District Community Football Partnership Bridport Area Development Trust Bridport Arts Centre Management Committee Bridport Chamber of Trade and Commerce Bridport Charities Trustees

Bridport Citizen's Advice Bureau Management Committee Bridport Neighbourhood Justice Panel Steering Group Bridport Community Orchard Group **Bridport Hat Festival Bridport Heritage Forum** Bridport Local Area Partnership (BLAP) **Bridport Food Festival Committee** Bridport Millennium Green Trust **Bridport Museum Trust Bridport Young Persons Action Trust Bridport Youth and Community Centre** Bridport/St Vaast La Hougue Twinning Association **Chancery House Christmas Festival Committee Coastal Community Team Crime Prevention Panel** DORBAG (Dorset Broadcasting Action Group) **Dorset Age Partnership Dorset Association of Parish & Town Councils**

Dorset Coast Forum Jurassic Coast Communities Forum Skills for Self-Reliance Skills Training Bridport The Stephen Rook Memorial Fund West Bay Forum West Dorset Western Area Transport Action Group **Cllr Sarah Williams Cllr Gill Massey Cllr Sarah Horniman Cllr Martin Ray Cllr Eddie Colfox** Cllr Geoffrey Ackerman **Cllr Sarah Williams Cllr Barry Irvine Cllr Sarah Williams** Cllr Gill Massey, Town Mayor - ex officio, **Cllr Sandra Brown Cllr Barry Irvine** Cllr Dave Rickard and Cllr Ros Kayes **Cllr Maggie Ray Cllr Terry Harrison** Cllr Gill Massey Cllr Sarah Williams and Cllr Gill Massey Cllr Anne Rickard **Cllr Gill Massey** Cllr Geoffrey Ackerman & Cllr Sarah Williams Cllr Kelvin Clayton **Cllr Kelvin Clayton** Cllr Geoffrey Ackerman and Cllr Sarah Williams Cllr Keith Day and one vacancy **Cllr Anne Rickard Cllr Sarah Williams Cllr Martin Ray** Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Sarah Horniman and Cllr Sarah Williams (Reserve Member) **Cllr Dave Rickard Cllr Sarah Horniman Cllr Ros Kayes** Cllr Kelvin Clayton **Cllr Martin Ray Cllr Ros Kayes Cllr Ros Kayes**