STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Dorset County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Bridport

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
ALLWORK Rose	2 Melville Square, Bridport, DT6 3LS	Labour Party	Boothroyd Nicholas * Nicholls Richard H ** Culpin Phyllida Greener Deborah J Guarita Carlos A D S	Greener Thomas Collings Sally Young Rosemary A LLoyd Peter R Everitt Katherine F	
CLAYTON Kelvin Charles	22 Lansdowne Rd, Bridport, DT6 4BE	Green Party	Turner Christine A * Jones Julian S L ** Dowty Malcolm D Flowerdew Susan M Brown Dominic J	Hunt Karen Divall Colin M McVey Robert D Martin David Bosi Suzanne H	
RICKARD Dave	Rydens, Westown, Bothenhampton, Bridport, DT6 4BQ	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Massey Gillian E * Ray Margaret J ** Rickard Edwina A Thomas Clive O Thomas Jacqueline A	Fifield Anthony J Fifield Gillian L Morgan-Smith Philip F Payne-Withers Richard T Upton Jessamy J	
ROBERTS Mark Brandon	Pineapple Farm Cottage, Salway Ash, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 5HZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Day Keith * Bussell Derek R ** Mann Lisa M Foote Emma Day Jennifer A	Day Beryl E Bussell Christine Russell John P Harrison John E Vousden Barbara	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.