## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

**West Dorset District Council** 

## **Election of a District Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## **Bridport North**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BUSSELL	Westholm, 4	The	Vousden Barbara *	Hansford	
Derek Raymond	Warne Hill,	Conservative	Vousden Phillip J D	Leonard K	
	Bridport,	Party Candidate	**	Friend Elizabeth J	
	DT6 4AQ		Day Keith	Rundle David C	
			Day Jennifer A	McGrady Karl J	
			Hansford Alison J	McGrady Joanna	
CULPIN	8 Pymore	Labour Party	Boothroyd Nicholas *	Greener Thomas	
Phyllida	Terrace, Bridport,		Nicholls Richard H **	Collings Sally	
	DT6 5PH		Partridge David A	Young	
			Greener Deborah J	Rosemary A	
			Guarita Carlos A D S	LLoyd Peter R	
				Everitt Katherine F	
JONES	4 North Mills,	Green Party	Gray Nicholas J *	Smith Clare L	
Julian Stephen	Bridport, Dorset,		Whitworth Terry **	Spencer Sally E	
Langton	DT6 3AH		Scrannage Linda A	Spencer Luke	
			Joinson Madeline R	Laffin Lenschen	
14/11   14140	70:44	1.11	Jarrah Raja A	Haste Eileen	
WILLIAMS	7 Saint Andrews	Liberal	Ray Margaret J *	Wedden Sarah E	
Sarah	Road, Bridport,	Democrat Focus	Massey Gillian E **	Bryant Jane K	
	DT6 3BG	Team	Ray Christopher M	Bryant James E	
			Hoyt Max J E	Archibald Lesley A	
			Arthur Paul C	Smith Valerie J	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.