Bridport Town Council Memberships 2020/21

Committees

Finance and General Purposes (9) Planning (9)		Environment & Social Wellbeing (9)	
Geoffrey Ackerman	Geoffrey Ackerman	lan Bark	

Allwork Bolwell Carney Rose Dave Sarah Karen Hunt Sarah Carney Kelvin Clayton Kelvin Hunt Julian Jones Clayton Karen Gillian Irvine Irvine Massey Barry Barry Julian Jones Ros Kayes Maggie Ray Martin Ray Anne Rickard Anne Rickard Rickard Rickard Rickard Anne Dave Dave Sarah Williams Sarah Williams Steve Williams

Sub Committee

Best Value and Scrutiny (9) Climate Action (5) Geoffrey Ackerman Rose Allwork

Sandra Brown lan Bark Sarah Carney Kelvin Clayton Irvine Karen Hunt Barry Rickard Ros Kayes Dave

Maggie Ray Martin Ray Anne Rickard

Williams Steve

Working Groups

Ray

Martin

Highways & Transportation (5) Market & Business Liaison (5) **Staffing Appeals (3)**

Geoffrey Ackerman Geoffrey Ackerman Vacant lan Bark Rose Allwork Vacant Bark Vacant Sarah lan Carney Julian Jones Sandra Brown Alternate members Sarah Williams To be appointed as required

Working Groups

Open Spaces Task Force (7)		Budget (8))	Climate Action T&F (5)	
Geoff	Ackerman	Sandra	Brown	Rose	Allwork
Rose	Allwork	Julian	Jones	lan	Bark
Barry	Irvine	Gill	Massey	Kelvin	Clayton
Julian	Jones	Maggie	Ray	Karen	Hunt
Ros	Kayes	Martin	Ray	Dave	Rickard
Gill	Massey	Anne	Rickard		
Martin	Ray	Dave	Rickard		
Dave	Rickard				

(In accordance with Standing Order 25(c), the Leader of the Council shall be an ex-officio member of every committee and sub committee)

Neighbourhood Plan Joint Committee (1)

Bridport Town Council – Ian Bark (Sarah Williams reserve) Allington Parish Council Bradpole Parish Council Bothenhampton & Walditch Parish Council Symondsbury Parish Council