skip to Main Content

Town Council Annual Meeting

The Town Council at its Annual Meeting on 18 May 2017 elected its new Town Mayor, Deputy Town Mayor and Leader of the Council for the municipal year 2017/18. (fom the left above: Cyril Whitlock, Macebearer; Councillor Sarah Williams Leader of the…

Read More

Election Results

Results for elections on 4 May 2017. Bridport Town Council By Election Barbara Vousden was elected as a Town Councillor. Result attached Dorset County Council Election Keith Day and Ros Kayes were elected as County Councillors for the Bridport Division.…

Read More

Elections 4 May

The District Council Returning Officer has published the following Notice of Poll for the Bridport Town Council by-election and County Council election (Bridport Division) to be held on 4 May 2017. Bridport Town Council Dorset County Council

Read More
Back To Top